BACK RIVER RESTORATION COMMITTEE, INC.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, September 02, 2020
    • 6:45 AM - 5:00 PM (EDT)
    • Rocky Point Golf Course
    • 4

    The Annual BRRC Golf Tournament has been rescheduled to Wednesday, September 2, 2020!

    Registration and event details coming soon!

    • Saturday, September 12, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • TBD

    JOIN BRRC FOR OUR ANNUAL ROCKFISH TOURNAMENT!

    The location is currently being determined.  Stay tuned for details!

    For those interested in attending, registration information will be forthcoming.

    For those who would like to sponsor this event, visit our website at savebackriver.org and click on DONATE. Thank you in advance for your support!

    We hope to see you there!


    • Saturday, September 26, 2020
    • 11:00 AM (EDT)
    • Sunday, September 27, 2020
    • 5:00 PM (EDT)
    • Gunpowder State Park


    So many Maryland Entrepreneurs offer exciting services & products. We are bringing them together to showcase our magnificent state! We will be located at Gunpowder State Park (Hammerman Area) in Chase, MD, overlooking the spectacular Gunpowder River. 

    It's All About Maryland - Local products, food, crafts, art, services and more!


    When

    Saturday, April 25, 2020, from 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    and Sunday, April 26, 2020, from Noon - 5:00 PM

    Where

    7200 Graces Quarters Road
    Middle River, MD 21220

    Contact Information

    410-493-4984
    picturethismultimedia@comcast.net

    Event Information

    Admission is $10 for adults, $5 for children under 12, Family 4-pack is $25

    FREE PARKING & Shuttle Bus Service

    For more information, visit the All About MD Festival website by clicking here.


    • Saturday, October 17, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)
    • Hawk's Pleasure Club

    YOU ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO BRRC'S ANNUAL SHRIMP FEAST!

    Join BRRC at our Annual Shrimp Feast held at the Hawk's Pleasure Club on Saturday, 10/17/20, from 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm.

    Stay tuned for more information on this event and ticket sales.

    For more information about the Hawk's Pleasure Club, click here.

    We look forward to seeing you there!


Past events

Sunday, June 07, 2020 CANCELLED: Rockin' On The River
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 CANCELLED: Sussex Elementary Saves the Bay!
Saturday, April 25, 2020 CANCELLED - Project Clean Stream
Thursday, April 23, 2020 CANCELLED: Celebrate Earth Day with BRRC & CCBC-Essex!
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 CANCELLED - Celebrate Earth Day with BRRC & Eastern Tech!
Thursday, April 02, 2020 CANCELLED - BRRC Public Meeting
Saturday, March 28, 2020 CANCELLED: Eastern Technical is Turning 50!
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Pollinators and Popcorn
Saturday, February 22, 2020 BRRC Race Road Cleanup
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Morse Lane Community Clean-up
Saturday, November 09, 2019 BRRC 11th Annual SHRIMP FEAST
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Tiki Lee Boat Raffle
Saturday, September 07, 2019 12th Annual ROCKFISH TOURNAMENT
Friday, June 21, 2019 9th Annual Golf Tournament
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Community Waterway Clean-Up
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Bull & Oyster Roast

Copyright 2020

Back River Restoration Committee, Inc.

Back River Restoration Committee, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 


EIN: 26-2595058


531 C Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221


Phone: 410.241.0259

Email: savebackriver@outlook.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software